Saturday, December 27, 2008
yo
i haven't blogged in a while since blog is kinda fuck up. it doesn't show everything i wrote i know. wtf. so i got 4 or 5 Glamour kills shirts :D. lots of hot topic gift cards, and barnes and noble ones. what the hell, why barnes and noble?! Today is a cleaning day i guesss.. whoohoo. :p shitt, yeah i lost my phone. what a loserr. so my mom's making me choose disneyland or a new phone. so, i'm not sure what i'll doo... OH. wait, never mind, well adios amigos.
Monday, December 15, 2008
ewww
soo ewww! today was the reallyy big science test!! which im pretty sure i FAILED! but luckily today we got out at 12:35[: we walked to subway and had a sandwich ovbisiously! um, then library and then nubiiii![: yummylicious<3. me="no">
Sunday, December 14, 2008
cold!!
hmm. pretty basic sunday. got up, got dressed. went to church. then i was craving marie calenders[: lame, i know right! but there was this uber hot skater guy with long brown hair<3.>
Saturday, December 13, 2008
whoa.[:
okay first of all HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOHNNY AND ANTHONY![: um, lets see, my mom got me up so i could go shopping with her. D: yeah, i guess its okay, but NOT at 8 in the morning!!, we mostly did christmas shopping for the cousins. after like 4 hours of shopping i had to go to this little kids birthday party. the pizza was really good! but greasy. after that,i had to rush all the way to tanforan to see a movie. we saw four christmases! it was soo funny, that i laughed so much i almost got kicked out! lmfaoo, and coincidentally we saw johnny with his sisters. haha guess what! he tried masking a move on one of them, and he said he was "practicing for the real thing" haha sureee. after the movies we just hung out at the mall and waited for sabrina's mom to get off. oh, we went to target[: so when we finally left, we went t.p.ing!! guess who's house?! andrea's!!! lmfao it was sooo fun![: well peace&+out
Friday, December 12, 2008
funn&+yummy
so today, i got lotts of treats! being the angel i am, i helped bag food for st. vincent de paul[:, so as our treats they let us pick food! i got really yummy chocolate chips and MARSHMALLOWS! yummylicious!!![: and then this guy brought donuts for his birthday, they were yummy tooo!!! :D. Today was the boston tea party, its basically an excuse for the teachers to be waited on with really good food!!, so whatever, i had to bring quiche. it tasted nasty!, that was durring lunch and basically for the rest of the day we had p.e. and EWW yeah we had music!! with ms. web-ber. its fun i guess? its just my kind of music. after school, i had to go to my moms school and help out with their christmas program. it was sooo cute! they made this so about barrack obama! lmfaoo. so yeahh, now im just watching suite life on deck and on aim talking to this weirdo! andreuhhh :p so.. buhhbyeeeeee!!
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
MEEFERS BIRFDAY!
hey, yeah, its me Cass. today was mr.cos's b-day. aka. meefer[: Recesss was pretty fun, i hung out with jac and drea in the class room. we were finishing our christmas presents for our parents, and we also did that during my. avena's class. and then we had reconciliation, ughh, i hate it. the rest of her class we practiced roasting! oh my god! there was so much food! we had two cakes and 6 thingys of cupcakes! whoa. i was sooo full after that. ugh, then we had gay practice for the candle dance. i hate it!! you just walk in circles holding FAKE candles!! i had to stay 30 minutes after school for detention, and the weird part is, i didn't have it! i had to wait for my friends. during detention matt and mattie kept looking at some video called jizz in my pants. that was weird and disturbing. so, when detention was over i walked downtown/ library with sam, ang and brina. we stopped at jamba and i got a mango something [: i said my name was ceyonce and we started cracking up!! then we we got there matt f, kyle, marius, and momo were there. and they started prank calling random people. wow. they're weird. so, i eventually had to do my extreammly hard math!! yeah, im pretty sure i got that wrong. um, and thats about it? so yeah byyyhhhhh[:
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)