you really shouldn't read this, it will probably be a waste of your freakin time...

Teenager.Female.Loud.Random.Smiles.

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Christmas/birthday list :)

sooo my birthday is the 23rd [: and christmas is just 2 days after that!
heres a list :

-cds -beanies -glamour kills clothing -pacsun  jeans -nail polish -new phone -itunes gift cards -mac laptop -cannon camera -black north face jacket -american apparel hoodie -concerts -band tote bags -converse -juicy hoodie -gum -new house -hawaii 

&+ moree. hah,

thankss :)

Saturday, November 28, 2009

HELLO, brooklyn.

hello theree o.o i haven't blogged in awhile. but i think i will today ;) .. i guess i never got the memo, lmfao im listening to party in the usa. ew. hah [: my moms being bipolar thee moment. fun. lets see. my birthdays this month! whoohooo. im going to disneyland the 10th!hmm...
i hate : "epic fail", people who have no vocabulary, rude people, hypocrites, "wanna be" ghettos, my parents fighting, stress, highschool.
i like: my family, skaters, zumiez, hot topic, friends, music, concerts, nice people, happiness, randomness, being the center of attention, dancing, singing, smoothies, macs, boys.

soo highschool is... different. i dont really it. kind of depressing. i miss being in 7th grade and being naive. christmas is soo and tis' the season :) im love so many people right now [: stay gold pony boy

Sunday, April 26, 2009

your words felt like a knife.

hello!
so yeah i haven';t blogged in awhile. buts lots have happened [:
uhm.. friday we had our first competition! and yeeee!! we got 3rd place for our dance. we ere so excited! my heart wouldn't stop pounding!! oh yeah. before that , he eco club went to the movies, we saw the movie earth? or something like that. i sat with rachael, chase, and justin. the whole time justin and chase kept throwing popcorn at me! hahah, well i also put some don rach's pants ;] but yeah that was still fun so we goin go again! then saturday i went to a baby shower, i had a fantabulous time with my cousins. then i was off the the food fest, i had to work the craft room, EVEN THOUGH I SIGNED UP FOR THE MOVIE ROOM -.-  that was ok i guess. uhmm, then we did our cheer dance. which suckedd! cause e didnt have enough room. and at the end of the night me and angela got matching elephant tattoos :p  and today. i spent y whole day at the track meeett! with my number 1s ;) i love them sooo much! we played with this punieeyyy  vollleyyball, oh yeah can't forget. "shyyttt"and "fawkk yuuu". lmfaoo! well yeah.
im not looking forward to this week. -.- whatever blog later? yes i will. 



































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Wednesday, March 25, 2009

maybe its not my weekend.

so, today. was pretty dramatic? haha. just kidding! :) actually i can't really remember today. lol. but this really AWESOMETASTIC song came out by atl. its called weightless :) great song. hopefully they'll play it at the concert!! oh, yeah, i kinda remember today. so the morning was boring. causee... I DIDN'T GET A PART of the passion play! well, i didn't want onee, but still he could have offered it to me! oh well. um.. sheittt. yeah i got a D- on my science test. it was an improvement tho! :D hmm... cheer was fun. i really like our dance. its sooo complicated though!
well, that's about it. oh, and i'm reallyy really excited to see footloose tomorrow!! i get to see my frands from other schooolss!! whoohoo. mkaye. bye bishhhesss 

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Do you feel?

16 more dayss!!! :)
i can't waitt.. so lets see, what did i do today? hmm.. i went to stonestown with the fam. it was okaye. i went to the vans store. and it took the guy like 2 hours cause he had dyslexia. o.x they ended up not even having my size. so i jut got a wallet and belt :) but while me and my mom were waiting, my mom was talking to this really hot guy's mom and dad. haha yeah. he was mucho sexiii <'3. hmm.. yeah that's about it? but i have nooo school tomorroww! lots of fun i hope. i might want to go to the moviess. haha so byyyyee 

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

.... you took my breath away.

eh, you there? no. okaye well thought so. well, i kinda like this guy. yeah, i've liked him for a while.but no one knows. but yeah. kinda afraid to tell anyone, but yeah whatever. hah did you know. YO SPEAKO ESPANOL. yeah. soo, today Angela and I were at the park doing our homework at the tables there. and, this guy that i was obsessed with was there. but more like in a far distance veiw. so yeah he starts walking with some girl. and i was like yay, maybe he's turning straight. but yeah when they got closer. i was pretending to look around at the sky but yeah that didn't cause i heard. "HI CASSANDRA!" yeah. it turned out to be my friend victoria. yeah, she was with my old obsession. and that was kinda embarrassing cause he knows that some girl cassandra is obsessed with him. so yeah, the highlight of my day? btw, if your reading this. you really don't have to read this stupid crap.

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

hey there!!!

hey. so, i know i havent been on in awhile. and since then, lotts of things have changed.
yeah, i've been having a more suckier life? hah yeah i guess. haha. yeah it sucks but its still fun/ i know its complicated. well, my heart is lonely. and i'm okay with it. hmm... school. is getting better. ha yeah i'm actually kinda smart. but still too much drama. i try to stay out of it., but somehow it always finds me. yeah.. these blogs are actually pretty useless case no one wants to read about this kind of crap. um... yeah. so peace homie.ps. im pretty stupid.
i was like save now. an d i was lik wtf. why isn't it showing so yeah. i forgot that u have to push publish. yeahh xd